Contact

Two female women working closely together on a project at a desktop computer workstation.

Points of Contact

Forensics

24/7 Emergency Response

877–630–2055

News & Press

Kirsten Cornell

713-394-5776

kcornell@walterpmoore.com

Human Resources

Submit your interest

recruit@walterpmoore.com

Marketing

For logo files, logo usage guidelines, or other assets,
please visit our marketing resources page.

Inquire by Market

Advanced Manufacturing

Mark Larsen

404-898-9654

mlarsen@walterpmoore.com

Aviation

Blair Hanuschak, PE, SE

202-481-8705

bhanuschak@walterpmoore.com

Civic

Doug Coenen, PE

713-630-7460

dcoenen@walterpmoore.com

Commercial

Tim Santi, CE, PE, SE

404-898-9633

tsanti@walterpmoore.com

Convention Center

Tim Santi, CE, PE, SE

404-898-9633

tsanti@walterpmoore.com

Cultural Facilities

Dennis Wittry, PE

713-630-7347

dwittry@walterpmoore.com

Education

Anne Alexander

917-460-0890

aalexander@walterpmoore.com

Entertainment

Joe Ales, PhD, PE

407-418-2245

jales@walterpmoore.com

Federal

Justin Jacobs

202-478-1472

jjacobs@walterpmoore.com

Healthcare

Kurt Young, PE, LEED AP BD+C

713-630-7328

kyoung@walterpmoore.com

Hospitality

Dennis Wittry, PE

713-630-7347

dwittry@walterpmoore.com

Mission Critical

Dennis Wittry, PE

713-630-7347

dwittry@walterpmoore.com

Mixed Use & Retail

Tim Santi, CE, PE, SE

404-898-9633

tsanti@walterpmoore.com

Parking Structures

Brian Lozano, PE, PMP

713-630-7401

blozano@walterpmoore.com

Public Works

Dan Brown, PE, LEED AP, ENV SP

816-701-2109

dlbrown@walterpmoore.com

Roadways

Dan Brown, PE, LEED AP, ENV SP

816-701-2109

dlbrown@walterpmoore.com

Science & Technology

Kurt Young, PE, LEED AP BD+C

713-630-7328

kyoung@walterpmoore.com

Sports

Bart Miller, PE

303-921-4335

bmiller@walterpmoore.com

Tall Buildings

Tim Santi, CE, PE, SE

404-898-9633

tsanti@walterpmoore.com

Transportation

Thusitha Silva, PE

713-630-7468

tsilva@walterpmoore.com

Browse offices by location